Jay and Silent Bob Reboot (2019)

Synopsis Jay and Silent Bob Reboot (2019)
Jay and Silent Bob return to Hollywood to stop a reboot of ‘Bluntman and Chronic’ movie from getting made.

Details The Lighthouse (2019)
Director: Kevin Smith
Writer: Kevin Smith
Stars: Melissa Benoist, Chris Hemsworth, Matt Damon
Genres: Comedy
Country: USA
Language: English
Release Date: 15 October 2019 (USA)
Also Known As: Jay and Silent Bob Reboot
Filming Locations: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Production Co: SModcast Pictures, Destro Films, Hideout Pictures
Runtime: –

Did You Know?
Kevin Smith has directed four episodes of Melissa Benoist’s series Supergirl (2015): “Supergirl: Supergirl Lives (2017)” (which features a guest appearance by his daughter, Harley Quinn Smith), “Supergirl: Distant Sun (2017)”, “Supergirl: Damage (2017)”, and “Supergirl: Bunker Hill (2018)”. Source: Here

Official Poster Jay and Silent Bob Reboot (2019)

Behind The Scene Pictures Jay and Silent Bob Reboot (2019)

Ava Mex

Ava Mex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *